How good is Forex-Affiliate.com?


Question:


Answers:
They're good. They pay out on time. They are a legit company. The only hard part is to get people to sign up...
Personally, I wouldn't touch it. Just from looking at the information on the website, it looks like another pyramid scheme (they call it 2nd tier) where you make money by recruiting other people to join then make money off their profits. Same scheme as Freedom Rocks. These are popping up more and more which means the market for new recruits is going to dry up.

My guess is that you've been enticed by some of these schemes telling you how you'll be able to tap into a $2 trillion market and you'll need a bigger bank to hold all the money you'll make. You should go over to the Investor Village Forex message board http://www.investorvillage.com/smbd.asp?... and see how some people did trying one of these programs. One message says "$10k account now worth $1760 this morning.."

Good luck.
More Affiliate Questions and Answers...
  • Can you use Google Adsense and Amazon programs on more then 1 site?
  • Website , affiliate?
  • Do you know if affiliate websites are the real deal? Or are they just a scam?
  • Help On Google Adsense??
  • Google Adsense Placement?
  • Is Myspace Marketing possible?
  • GOOGLE Adsense URL??
  • What was King's Daughters of Paris, Texas affiliated with?
  • Lottery, affiliates, e-commerce,etc?
  • Is google adsense a scam?
  • The content post by the user, Affiliate-Program-Answers.com does not guarantee the right.
    Copyright © 2007 Affiliate-Program-Answers.com -   Terms of Use -   Privacy Policy -   Contact us

    Topic