Do you know these guys? yhelper_affiliate_site (5/29/2007 11:16:50 AM): Hi, keypoke this is an automated messa


Question:
I recieved this as an IM. Pretty creepy. Has scam written all over it.

yhelper_affiliate_site (5/29/2007 11:16:50 AM): Hi, keypoke this is an automated message from Yahoo! We invite you to take a look at one of our new affiliate sites. http://rds.yahoo.com/affiliates/?http://...

Answers:
No i don know these guys..
Yes,sounds like it's a SPAM!
please forward the email to:
mail-spoof@cc.yahoo-inc.com.
upgrade your Yahoo! mail to Yahoo! Mail plus..it has better spam and scam protection capability,
Or down load and install McAfee anti-spam-phishing mail filter in your pc but it can cost you some dollars
Or forward that scam to http://abuse.com/yahoomail.com/yahoo.com... with your complain headline and the link of that mail, if that scammer use Yahoo! ID for spamming or commercial publicity advertisement,then its Yahoo! id will be cancelled by the customer care.
More Affiliate Questions and Answers...
  • What are some very high paying google adsense words?
  • Is there any way to css the google adsense ?
  • Affiliate programs?
  • Where can I get Google Adwords vouchers and codes for free or cheap?
  • Where do I find expert help with Google Adwords?
  • Affiliate programs?
  • Anybody got money from agloco and flixya and google adsense?
  • I have had google adsense and have not gotten any money ever.?
  • What is the best online poker forum to promote an online poker affiliate site?
  • I am disabled by google adsense because they believe that i break the terms and conditions now how to relogin?
  • The content post by the user, Affiliate-Program-Answers.com does not guarantee the right.
    Copyright © 2007 Affiliate-Program-Answers.com -   Terms of Use -   Privacy Policy -   Contact us

    Topic