Is this from Yahoo:?


Question:
yhelper_affiliate: Hi, _________ This is an automated message from Yahoo! We invite you to take a look at one of our new affiliate sites. http://rds.yahoo.com/affiliates/?http://...
I received this on Yahoo Messenger.
no.


just look at the layot. thats not yahoo!
and look at the url. where the yahoo! icon?
there even isnt any ads and stuff.and why would yahoo! advertise through messenger!?!?
More Affiliate Questions and Answers...
  • Is JP Morgan Chase affiliated with household bank?
  • I need help on Google Adwords. Can anyone list targeted keywords for this site?
  • What kind of web site do I need for google adsense that is acceptable?
  • How do you STOP being an Amazon.com affiliate?
  • Does any one else affiliated with the military way of life feel friends made are superficial and disposable?
  • Can you tell me how I can make more money with Google Adsense Program?
  • How to create an attractive forum website with Google ads linking to my Google Adsense account?
  • Can i put Google adsense on xanga blog?
  • Can anyone really make money using Google Adsense?
  • What was the Nauvoo incident affiliated with the Mormon religion?
  • The content post by the user, Affiliate-Program-Answers.com does not guarantee the right.
    Copyright © 2007 Affiliate-Program-Answers.com -   Terms of Use -   Privacy Policy -   Contact us

    Topic