Is he a real google adwords professional SEO in Singapore ?


Question:
my friend told me that if a person attach a logo "professional google adwords" , shall have a link to google. but this guy : http://www.larrylim.net/singapore-google... in his website the logo doesn't linkup to google, is he a genuine one ? If not, can anyone simply use the logo ?

Answers:
One thing you can be sure about is that both sites http://www.malaysiaseo.net and http://www.larrylim.net are not worth more than a nano-second of anyone's time.

Unless of course you are looking for examples of poor quality sites or how not to run a business.
Sounds like this is personal. You posted about him making fun of another SEO. This isn;t the place to vent your frustration. Stop making phoney names and wasting our time.
More Affiliate Questions and Answers...
  • I am about to setup my first website and I could use some advice on the content structure of the site.?
  • Affiliate programs are great?
  • Which are the best affiliate programes?
  • What is expected Click Thru Rate for affiliate Websites? How many of the click thrus will turn into sales?
  • Who is the best Credit Card Affiliate Program, and what Credit Card Forums are good to look at?
  • What are affiliate programs? Which ones are honest/dishonest?
  • Is the "crip walk" gang affiliated?
  • Do I need to provide Tax Info for Google adsense?
  • I would like to share a great affiliate program with people who might be interested. What approach can I use ?
  • What are alternative sources of online ads other than Google adsense?
  • The content post by the user, Affiliate-Program-Answers.com does not guarantee the right.
    Copyright © 2007 Affiliate-Program-Answers.com -   Terms of Use -   Privacy Policy -   Contact us

    Topic